Velkommen til Selbu og Tydal Historielag

Styret består i 2021 av:

Navn:   Funksjon:  Telefon: Mailadresse:
Harald Voldseth Leder  970 14 249  leder@selbuogtydalhistorielag.no
Ingar Hårstad
 Nestleder  951 64 426  ingarhaarstad@gmail.com
Jostein Sandvik
 Kasserer  917 93 867 jostein@neanatur.no
Gunnar Olav Balstad Sekretær  977 40 955 golba1953@hotmail.com
Karl Nygård Styremedlem  952 22 688 karl.nygard@tydalsnett.no
Ingebrigt Kirkvold Styremedlem  478 04 778 ingebrigt@tydalsnett.no
Solveig Borseth Styremedlem  908 92 415 jborseth@oneline.no
Roar Stubbe Styremedlem for Neadalslaget   906 13 420 rostubbe@online.no
       
Vararepresentanter      
Jan Bjarne Kulseth  Vararepresentant Selbu  902 36 135 janbjarnekulseth@gmail.com
Tora Hilmo  Vararepresentant Tydal  924 19 939  tora.hilmo@gmail.com
Jorunn Haugan  Vararepresentant Selbu    jorunn.haugan@selbu.kommune.no
       
Revisorer      
Mikal Kulseth  Revisor  73 81 72 59  mikkul@online.no
Brynhild Berge  Revisor  477 13 972  
       
Valgkomite      
Edvin Mebust
 Valgkomite (leder)  908 35 217  edme@online.no 
Bjørg Jofrid Kulseth  Valgkomite  404 77 420 bjørgkulseth@hotmail.com
Arvid Magnar Græsli  Valgkomite  908 39 059 a-graes@online.no
       
Bladnemd      
Harald Voldseth Redaktør 970 14 249
leder@selbuogtydalhistorielag.no
Gunnar Olav Balstad
 Medlem 977 40 955
golba1953@hotmail.com
Arnstein Trøite
 Medlem 958 47 315
arnstein.troite@gmail.com

 Medlem


 Medlem